Fédération Cynologique Internationale

Svenska Kennelklubben

Svenska Brukshundklubben

 

COORDINATOR

Katinka Ryttse

katinka.ryttse@brukshundklubben.se


 
 

TRIAL MANAGER


Camilla Dahlgren

+46 730276188

camilla@lovsveden.se

 
       
  TRIAL MANAGER


Camilla Rönnquist

+46 730911699

kennel@diragos.com

 
 

STADIUM COORDINATOR

Stefan Dahlhielm
+46 706181726

stefan.dahlhielm@telia.com

 
  PR, INFORMATION  - PRESS & MEDIA

Ida Johnsdotter

+46 703580092

ida.johnsdotter@fciwm2014.se
PRESS & MEDIA INFORMATION
 

SECRETERIAT

Eva Wallberg

+ 46 705859468

info@rackson.se

 
 

FIELD MANAGER    B - C

Ann Olsson
+ 46 708606150

ann@teamskennel.se

 
 

TRACKING COORDINATOR

Johan Holmlund

+ 46 706490255

holmlund.johan@telia.com

 
 

COUNTRY HOST'S

Annika Kristensson

+ 46 707907475

annika@aveo.se

 
 

SPONSORS

Jonas Ringdahl
+ 46 8505 875 18

exhibition@fciwm2014.se